Musical Directors

This list includes MAC members who are also musical directors.  Many of them also are accompanists.

David Alpher         [email protected]
Paul Chamlin        [email protected]                www.paulchamlin.com
Jeff Cubeta             [email protected]                www.jeffcubeta.com
David Fletcher      [email protected]                www.newyorksbest.nyc
William TN Hall  [email protected]          www.williamtnhall.com
James Followell  [email protected]
Sean Harkness     [email protected]            www.seanharkness.com
Mark Janas            [email protected]                     www.markjanasthesalon.com
Rick Jensen           [email protected]                www.rickjensen.com
Ricky Ritzel           [email protected]              www.rickyritzel.com

Michael Roberts  www.michaelrobertshere.com

Alex Rybeck          [email protected]
Tracy Stark            [email protected]                  www.tracystark.com
Bill Zeffiro             [email protected]