Designers/Photographers/PR

This list includes MAC Members who are graphic artists, photographers, or who do PR or marketing.

Graphic Designers
Richard Becker             Richard@rpbecker.com                 www.facebook.com/rpbeckerdesign
Hector Coris                   hectorcoris@gmail.com                 www.hectorcoris.com/design.html
Michael Hetrick           hetrickdesigns@gmail.com           www.hetrickdesigns.com
Rob Langeder                rob@roblangeder.com                    www.roblangeder.com
Roundhouse Designs info@roundhouse-designs.com    www.roundhouse-designs.com Website designs

PR/Marketing
Beck Lee                           beckblitz@aol.com                         www.mediablitz.com
Betsy Ann Faiella         bafaiella@mac.com
Media Services
Armando Bravi            bravimedia@gmail.com videography
Natasha Castillo               natasha@natashacastillo.com  videography, photography, web services
Rob Langeder               rob@roblangeder.com  videography
Maryann Lopinto        maryannlopinto@aol.com videography, photography
Rachel Menconi           Rachact2@gmail.com
Sheree Sano                   shereesano@yahoo.com                www.shereesano.com videography and web services