Directors

This list includes MAC Members who work as directors.

Linda Amiel Burns        linda@singingexperience.com             www.singingexperience.com
Maria Gentile                  mariagentile@aol.com
Eric Michael Gillett       emgillett@aol.com                                  www.ericmichaelgillett.com
Lina Koutrakos               linalowcountry@gmail.com                  www.linasings.com
Rob Langeder                  rob@roblangeder.com                            www.roblangeder.com
Jennie Litt                        Jennielitt@gmail.com
Rachel Menconi              Rachact2@gmail.com
Tanya Moberly                Tanya@tanyamoberly.com                    www.tanyamoberly.com
Peter Napolitano            pnapolitano4@aol.com
Miles Phillips                   c4miles@aol.com                                    www.milesphillips.com
Gretchen Reinhagen     greinhagen@msn.com                          www.gretchenreinhagen.com
Elaine St. George           elaine@elainestgeorge.com
Lennie Watts                    lenawat@aol.com                                    www.lenniewatts.com