Musical Directors

This list includes MAC members who are also musical directors.  Many of them also are accompanists.

David Alpher         davidalpher@yahoo.com
Paul Chamlin        paulchamlin@aol.com                www.paulchamlin.com
Jeff Cubeta             jeffcubeta@gmail.com                www.jeffcubeta.com
David Fletcher      washbest@gmail.com                www.newyorksbest.nyc
William TN Hall  will@williamtnhall.com               www.williamtnhall.com
James Followell  jimfollowell@aol.com
Sean Harkness     sean@seanharkness.com            www.seanharkness.com
Mark Janas            markjanas@aol.com                     www.markjanasthesalon.com
Rick Jensen           rick@rickjensen.com                    www.rickjensen.com
Barry Levitt           funkmeisterbarry@yahoo.com
Ricky Ritzel           rickyoleer@yahoo.com                 www.rickyritzel.com
Alex Rybeck          avrybeck@aol.com
Tracy Stark            tsounds821@aol.com                    www.tracystark.com
Bill Zeffiro             billzeffiro@mac.com